Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


Jum​p 'n' Jiv​e​ Big​ Band

"He who loves life, loves music."

2021 - FUTURE PERFORMANCES:

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 - Cancelled due to coronavirus.

Wednesday, May 19, 7-9 pm - Greenhills, Concert on the Green 

Friday, May 21, 7-9:30 pm - Redmoor (Mt. Lookout Square) 

Friday, June 4, 7-9 pm - Colerain Twp. Park, Springdale Road

Saturday, July 17 - Keehner Park, Barret Rd. (W.Chester Twp.)

Friday, August 6  - Private Event

Sunday, August 22, 4-6 pm - Chamberlin Park (Deer Park)

Wednesday, August 25, 7-9 pm - Newport (KY) Peace Bell         _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Last Year's Performances (2020):

Saturday, Jan. 11, 7:30 pm - Kolping Society (Mill Rd. - Private)

Saturday, June 27, 5-7 pm - Bechtold Park(Sycamore/Plainfield Rd.)

Sunday, July 19, 4-6 pm - Chamberlin Park (Deer Park)

Wed., Aug. 12, 7 pm - Swingin' at the Bell ​(Newport) - Cancelled

Saturday, Sept. 19 - Crescent Springs Park, KY - Cancelled

Sunday, Sept. 27, 4-6 pm - Chamberlin Park ​(Deer Park)


   (Many cancellations in 2020 due to coronavirus concerns.)


                                        ​- - - - - - - - - - - - -

>  Need directions?   Email us at [email protected]

>  Need to be notified of future performances?   

      Sign up on our Contact Us  page.

>  Need a Big Band?  Jump 'n' Jive is scheduling 2021 concerts. 

     So get yours scheduled now!  Click here to see Contact Us page.


>  Listen to the band on the "Some of Our Sounds" section.


  Click on the   section below  

 that you wish      to view​ with         pictures, 

  brief history  

  of the band 

 or just listen   to them play.