Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


Jum​p 'n' Jiv​e​ Big​ Band

"He who loves life, loves music."

Future Performances

         Scheduling 2022 Concerts Now. 

 

Here's our scheduled concerts - to date - in 2022:



Wed., Feb. 16, 6:30 to 8:30 pm - Connections, Middletown


Sat., April 2 - The Redmoor (Mt. Lookout Sq.) 


Sun., May 22, 6 - 8 pm -  Middletown - The Orioles (3010 S. Main, Middletown) 

  

Fri., June 10, 6:30-8:30 pm - Club at Harper's Point, 8675 E. Kemper Rd., 45248


Sat. June 18, 6 - 8 pm - New Richmond Park by Ohio River                      


Sat., July 9, 7:30 - 9:30 pm -  Chamberlin Park


Sat., July 16, 7-9 pm - West Chester, Keehner Park -  Check back later!

   

Fri., July 29, 7-9 pm - Colerain Twp. Amphitheater (​rear of Colerain High School) 


Wed., Aug. 10, 7-8 pm - Maple Knoll Retirement Community


Sat., Sept 10, 7 - 9 pm - Great Parks


Sunday, Nov. 13, 5 - 8 pm - The Redmoor, 3187 Linwood (Mt Lookout Square)              

                                                                            


Note:  Call or email to schedule a concert for 2022:

                  [email protected] or 513-731-1792.

Recent 2021 Performances:


Greenhills - Concert on the Green - Wed., May. 19


The Redmoor, Mt. Lookout Square - Friday, May 21 (sold out)


Colerain Twp Park, Springdale Rd. - Friday, June 4


Evendale Recreation Center - Saturday, July 10


Keehner Park, West Chester - Saturday, July `7

 

Private Concert - Friday, August 6


Boone Woods Park, KY - August 10


Chamberlin Park, Deer Park - August 22


Newport Peace Bell - August 25


Private Concert - October 9


The Redmoor, Mt. Lookout - October 24


                                        ​- - - - - - - - - - - - -

>  Need directions?   Email us at [email protected]

>  Need to be notified of future performances?   

                                       Sign up on our Contact Us  page.

>  Need a Big Band?  Jump 'n' Jive is scheduling 2022 concerts. 

                                       Sign up on the  Contact Us page.

>  Listen to the band on the "Some of Our Sounds" section.